FORMS

Visit www.CompetitionSuite.com for registration and show sign-ups.

UPCOMING EVENTS

11/17/18 Unit Registration Deadline

12/1/18 Show Sign-Up Deadline

3/2/19 Championship Deadlines
     (Scholarship, I&E, Vendor, Photos, etc)

Donate

 


Unit Registration/Show Sign-Ups

Unit registration and show sign-up is now LIVE through competition suite.

The link below will give you access to a YouTube video of me trying to explain the steps in doing each part of the process. As I said, it was an attempt to give you as much information as possible, but I'm sure there are many of you that will have unit specific issues. Please be patient and do your best to figure it out before messaging us. If you STILL have any questions, please reach out to us.

HOW TO: Unite Registration & Show Sign-Up
https://youtu.be/JlpwxWC9AJQ

General Questions: Craig@lmcgpc.org or Randy@lmcgpc.org
Financial Questions: Cortney@lmcgpc.org
Guard Specific Questions: Dwight@lmcgpc.org
Percussion Specific Questions: John@lmcgpc.org
Winds Specific Questions: Willie@lmcpgc.org


 


Spring Meeting Minutes

Click HERE for the Spring Meeting Minutes.


Important Dates 

7/13/18 Show Host Applications Due

9/9/18 Fall Meeting @ Denham Springs H.S. 1:00 PM

11/17/18 Unit Registration Deadline

12/1/18 Show Sign-Up Deadline

3/2/19 Championship Deadlines
(Scholarship, I&E, Vendor, Photos, etc)