You are here

Thomas Burroughs, Band Director at Denham Springs H.S., past Executive Director, current Treasurer and founding member
Charlie Hernandez, past Band Director and Color Guard Director at Bonnabel H.S. and Crescent City Color Guard, former Executive Director and founding member
Charlie Mascaro, Timing & Penalty Judge
Keith Ledet, Percussion Director at E.D. White H.S. and past Percussion Representative
Terry Gould, Band Director and Color Guard Director at Sam Houston H.S.
Allan Dekko, Color Guard Director/Instructor
Fred Feeney, Chief Judge
John Dunlap, Percussion Director at Biloxi H.S., past staff member at Hancock H.S. and Harrison Central H.S., past Executive Director and current Percussion Representative
Stephanie Burroughs, Color Guard Director at Pineville H.S., past Color Guard Director at Denham Springs H.S. and Vandebilt Catholic H.S., past Color Guard Representative, current Executive Director
Dwight Hollingsworth, past director at Harrison Central H.S. and founding member
Jim Goodman, past Band Director and Color Guard Director at Southwestern Louisiana University, founder of L'Acadians Winter Guard